7 COMMON Anxiety Symptoms You Probably Don’t Realize

shop-cbd

Feeling anxiety is completely normal in isolated circumstances, but becomes a problem when these feelings grow more frequent and overpowering. While we generally can recognize the more telltale signs, there are many others that often go unnoticed. Here are a few unusual signs of anxiety.

Are you suffering from hidden anxiety? This video might help you find out:

DISCLAIMER: This video is created for educational purposes only and is not intended to substitute a professional diagnosis. If you suspect you may have an anxiety disorder or any mental health condition, we highly advise you to seek help from a qualified mental health professional

Writer: Sid Thompson
Script Editor: Isadora Ho
Script Manager: Kelly Soong
Voice: Amanda Silvera www.youtube.com/amandasilvera
Animator: Billie
YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong

References:
Advantage Mental Health Center. (2020, May 4). Six Unusual Anxiety Signs. advantagementalhealthcenter.com/six-unusual-anxiety-signs/
Ankrom, S. (2021, February 16). The Link Between Gastrointestinal Upset and Anxiety. Verywell Mind. www.verywellmind.com/gastrointestinal-gi-symptoms-and-anxiety-disorders-2584240
Blaker, K. (2019, June 12). How to Recognize Unusual & Distressing Anxiety Symptoms. AmeriDisability. www.ameridisability.com/post/distressing-anxiety-symptoms-you-might-never-expect
Enlightenedsolutions. (2019, October 11). What is Anxiety Rash? www.enlightenedsolutions.com/anxiety-rash/
Mayo Clinic. (2018, May 4). Anxiety disorders – Symptoms and causes. www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/anxiety/symptoms-causes/syc-20350961
Raypole, C. (2019, March 15). Physical Symptoms of Anxiety: How Does It Feel? Healthline. www.healthline.com/health/physical-symptoms-of-anxiety

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.